Committees

Housing Committee

Heads: Rasha Basha, Ismael Basha, Bashar Imam
housing@sarn-us.org

 

Mentoring and Transportation Committee

Heads: Dr. Jihad Al-Harash, Ramez Habbal, Dr. Badi Dabjan
mentor@sarn-us.org

  

Public Relations and Political Outreach Committee

Heads: Peggy Dahlberg, Patrick McLean

Outreach@sarn-us.org

 

Fundraising Committee

Head: Dr. Ayesha Fatima, Peggy Dahlberg

fundraising@sarn-us.org

 

Auto Committee

Head: Ramez Habbal, Dr. Badi Dabjan

transport@sarn-us.org

 

IT Committee

Head: Zaher Basha

it@sarn-us.org

 

Media and Marketing Committee

Heads: Reem Akkad, Dr. Ayesha Fatima

marketing@sarn-us.org

 

Job Placement Committee

Head: Dr. Badi Dabjan

jobs@sarn-us.org

 

Family Welcoming & Visits Committee

Head: Nada Odeh

welcome@sarn-us.org

 

Education and Development Committee 

Head: Nuha Alfahham

education@sarn-us.org

 

Healthcare Committee

Head: Dr. Ayesha Fatima

healthcare@sarn-us.org

 

Lifeskills/sustaining/Financial Committee

Heads: Dr. Badi Dabjan, Reem Akkad

financial@sarn-us.org

 

SARN and Committees Coordinator
sarn@sarn-us.org

 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.