Board Members

Rasha Mosa-Basha – President

Ayesha Fatima, MD – Vice President

Reem Akkad – Secretary

Zaher Basha – Treasurer

Nuha Fahham

Mohamad Badi Dabjan, MD

Peggy Dahlberg

Patrick McLean

Saeema Sufi

Hadi Diaa



Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • M a
    followed this page 2017-04-18 22:50:33 -0400
  • Fred Farage
    commented 2016-06-24 09:56:04 -0400
    I live in Grand Rapids. Does SARN have a branch here? Are there any programs here i can plug into to assist with Syrian Refugee relocation? My grandparents on my fathers side were from Syria. I speak no Arabic but would like to help. I am retired and can provide some assistance M – F. Fred Farage 231-264-9299